Found a drunk person.

I went for a ride today.  I was a about two blocks house from my house riding right next to a car dealership when I notice a pair of tennis shoes then legs and feet and finally ahead sticking out wedged between a retaining wall and a parked Jeep.  it was easily over a 100 degrees outside.  Honestly I thought this lady was dead.  I rode over to one of the sales persons and told them.  Honestly I didn’t want to start poking her in case she was you know not alive.  Luckily the lady was just passed out and not dead.  She was the strangest thing I have found yet on my bike rides.

Leave a comment

Filed under being healthy, bicycle, bike, biking, cycle, cycling, exercise, trek bike, Uncategorized, weight loss

Leave a Reply

