Charity Miles

I have been using a new app lately Charity Miles so far I have done enough miles this week for 26 meals.  I have been so poor in my life I didn’t know where my next meal was coming from.  So as I get my weight under control I hope to provide food for those who need it. 

If you get a chance there are a lot of different charities available on the charity miles app check em out.  Your going to go on a ride anyway might as well help someone too.

Leave a comment

Filed under being healthy, bicycle, bike, biking, cycle, cycling, exercise, having fun, trek bike, Uncategorized, weight loss

Leave a Reply

