More Reflective Tape

When I had my Giant I put on reflective tape on the tires to help with problem of not being seen at night.  With my new trek I haven’t been riding at night well because it’s cold and I don’t like the the cold.  Its starting to warm up so today I got out my rolls of reflective tape and put them on. 

One roll of reflective tape does one wheel.  If I cut them thinner I could tpossibly get both tires but I like to go around the spoke twice. 

It just makes me feel better. Better visibility makes me safer. It took 30 minutes out of my day. Who know one day it could save me.

Leave a comment

Filed under being healthy, bicycle, bike, biking, cycle, cycling, exercise, having fun, trek bike, Uncategorized, weight loss

Leave a Reply

