Weird stuff I see while biking

Yesterday when I was biking I came across some real cool things.  I first came across some vets at the VFW putting up a statue. 

image

Its pretty cool..  I then rode down the street a little further and came by this…

image

Can you see the missing roof and the couch still in there?  I hate to say it but I think its nicer then the one I have at home.
Makes me wonder what the heck happened.  The glass on the windows are gone.  I thought fire at first..  but there is no burn marks besides there is that nice leather couch inside.  Probably is full of field mice, scorpions,lizards and SNAKES!!

Leave a comment

Filed under being healthy, bicycle, bike, biking, cycle, cycling, exercise, trek bike, Uncategorized, weight loss

Leave a Reply

