Listening To My Body

So I did a really long walk and a 7.46 mile ride bike and I was burnt so the next day I had decided I was going on a small bike ride but I wasn’t feeling it. I was sore my knees still hurt so my inner voice said REST DAY! I decided my best bet was to switch my off day.   Well that didn’t work. I started to talking to THE HULK about him going on a bike ride and I ended up going on 2.7 mile ride and to day I went on a 3.9 mile ride I feel good I am actually going on a walk cause I need some veggies. I really am proud of myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

