Too Windy

I tried to go out for a bike ride yesterday but it was so windy my front door slammed back in to me when I tried to take my bike out.  I dusted off an exercise video and did that instead.  I have been good this month going out at least a minimum of 3 days a week.  My total amount of miles that I logged last year was 83 miles.  I rode more but didn’t always remember to record them. I know that doesn’t sound like a lot to my Bike God friends but I am over 200 pounds above my desired weight. Sometimes just getting on the bike is a struggle.  So far just this month I have logged almost 30 miles.  I have lost weight I feel good and honestly I am having fun. What else is there.

Leave a comment

Filed under being healthy, bicycle, bike, biking, cycling, exercise, Uncategorized, weight loss

Leave a Reply

