It was raining

I am amazing myself I biked 12 miles on both friday and Saturday. Friday was kinda of interesting Blaze went with me and he broke his chain broke. Blaze had to walk 3 miles to walmart. I bought a new chain and a plier this kind old guy with only one eyed helped us fix it. For as I have rode bikes, I have never ever replaced a bike chain. Then it started to rain I got soaked it was insane. Saturday I went alone it was windy I road against it all the way down. I thought i would be pushed on my way home but the wind shifted. I forgot my sunglasses so I got a lot sand in my eyes. But it’s becoming addicting.

2 Comments

Filed under bicycle, bike, biking, Uncategorized, weight loss

2 responses to “It was raining

  1. Josh here from the BlinkPack blog. Well done! Ride on.

Leave a Reply

