Halloween night ride

Yesterday was an intresting day, afterwork I was outside fixing my bike seat when my neighbors grandson says” hey there’s smoke”. I look and the house across the arroyo has its yard on fire .  I call 911 fire department comes.  My son and me go riding to the movie theater see a slasher face it it’s halloween.  When go riding to wienersnitzel get some food some crazy guy is there spouting something about the plants getting high and drunk.  I am amazed at how much stronger I have become.  My body is punishing me less.  Good things to come I hope.

Leave a comment

Filed under bicycle, bike, biking, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

