Nominated

 

I would like to thank Alicia at girlsjustwannabehealthy.wordpress.com   for nominating me.

 

The rules for this award are that you must answer the following questions, nominate some blogs that you think deserve the award, and contact the writers of those blogs. So here are the questions…

1. Describe yourself in seven words… . Witty, Funny, Weird, Beautiful, Moody, Smart, and Crazy

2. What keeps you up at night? Nothing any more I have really good sleeping pills

3. Whom do you aspire to be like? I aspire to be like my Aunt she is the embodiment of grace and peace things I really lack.

4. What scares you? The realization that humans are so fragile that we are here one moment and then gone in a split second.

5. What are the best and worst things about blogging? The feedback I get on my blogs about the things I have done on my biking journey. I love hearing about other people going through the same things.  The worse thing is not always having something that it worth blogging

6. What was the last website you looked at? I was on Amazon.com searching for bike gear.

7. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?  The fact it took me so long to realize how much I really love to ride a bike. 

 

 

I NOMINATE

http://weightlossandcorinne.com

http://nogivinupnow.wordpress.com

http://studiomothers.com

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

