Going on vacation

I just got back from a short ride. I am alternating long and short rides I am working really hard. In two days I am going to my uncle the professor’s 70th birthday party. Which means no bike for days. I don’t know what I am gonna do. Besides talking to my cousins the hulk, the rocker, the actor and the cyclist. I love blogging cause I get to give my family cool names my Uncle the Professor is married to Beloved. From the moment the Professor saw her he knew he was gonna marry her. They have been together for 42 years. Last time I saw them together they were still so happy.

Sorry it’s just so cool gives me hope. Anyway if anyone reads this and had any ideas for alternatives.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

