Somedays deserve two posts

Right now I am lying in my bed beet red and pouring sweat. Why you ask cause I didn’t take my own advice and check my bike before I left. If I had I would of tightened up my pedal and wouldn’t had to of pushed the bike home in 115 degree heat. Luckily I had dragged Blaze with me so he rode ahead and got me a G2 sports drink. Then he rode home I got home way way later but he had a glass of ice water waiting for me and even put Izzo away for me. Tomorrow I have to take the bike to the shop to see if it’s salvageable. I am afraid the crankram maybe damaged. Wish me luck took me two months to get Blazes bike.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

