Whimping out

Riding my bike is part of my overall weightloss plan. I love it. But with the quick weightloss plan that I am currently on anything more then a quick trip to the store is too much. Well that changes in 5 more days. I start a new phase of the diet and can start adding in more exercise. I found an alternative route to work. It’s longer but I don’t have to ride across the bridge of doom. It’s about 2 miles up hill then a semi-circle at a super steep incline before I hit the bike path. I will start training for this when I get off this last stage of my diet. Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

