New Tire for Izzo

Well today is pay day. So I have plans. First thing I need to do is replace the last original tire on Izzo before it splits on me. I just remembered looking at preview I need some chain oil. Izzo’s chain is still a rusty mess. I have scrubbed off most of the rust but I only have wd40 and its no chain lube. SO more stuff to do on my day off. I love it. I also need to purchase a travel scale and a mistro for my cooking oil I use coconut oil cause its very useful in reducing weight. It contains short and medium-chain fatty acids that help in taking off excessive weight. It is also easy to digest and it helps in healthy functioning of the thyroid and enzymes systems. Further, it increases the body metabolism by removing stress on pancreases, thereby burning out more energy and helping obese and overweight people reduce their weight. OH yeah I went off topic… I can do most this is online but the computer is in Blazes room I could go get it but I don’t want to risk waking his grumpiness up. I mean it is 4 am. Its a little early. After I get all that done I need to go for a ride. It’s not that I want to go.. I need to go I need to feel the sweat pouring down my face and the burning in my legs. I want to hear the sound of every stupid driver in town honking at me because I am in the freaking bike lane. I also get a kick out of them swerving out of the way and almost hitting the car next to them. Soon as its light out I am filling up my camelback with some ice water and heading out.

I tried updating this with my ipod but it keeps making up its own stupid words like for instance I was trying to type “in town” but it gave me ” inRown” So I gave up on it. its like 5 hours later and everyone is still asleep I just dont get how they do it. I am dying to go for a ride. Here is the plan I will go for a bike ride. Then I will work on some stuff here, I have some jewelry to make. I never mentioned that I am a metalsmith. I make rings, pendents and earrings I make all manner of things I use both silver and copper. Then if I am feeling cranky I will drag Blaze out for another bike ride his bike still has that new bike smell on it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

